A Little More Each Day

One working mama learning to run & to maintain my 100+ pound weight loss!

Hiatus for a new niece!

on December 30, 2015

My brother and his wife are having their first baby today, so I’m on the road. I’d appreciate any good vibes for safe travel on that yucky 8+ hour drive down to lower Oklahoma and a happy, healthy mama and baby! I’ll check in again when I can!

Hard to believe that little nugget (2 months old here) is already four - my brother and his wife are about to find out how fast time can really fly. :)

Hard to believe that little nugget (2 months old here) is already four

It’s hard to believe that it was four years ago I took home my own little guy for the first time. Time flies 🙂 I have a feeling my brother and his wife are about to learn that in a whole new way. Mamas and Dads out there – any tips for things I can bring her for last minute baby prep? I’m already planning on bring doughnuts and bagels for the nursing staff at the hospital! (My sister in law, bless her heart, is not an easy patient)

8 responses to “Hiatus for a new niece!

  1. Tiina says:

    Good vibes for your travel and for happy, healthy baby/mama!

  2. Safe travels and congratulations to your families newest little one!

  3. That “bless her heart” made me grin. Safe travels and hope all goes well!

  4. Aw! Might be a new year’s baby! Safe travels!

Leave a Reply

